Blocked

images

 

*UPDATE: My Facebook account is up and active again. Shout out to Ms. Andrea of Facebook Community Operations for handling my case.*

My Facebook account got blocked for the reason of not using my real name. Geez. They are really serious about identification there, huh? The thread between me and Ms. Andrea from Facebook has been long and frustrating that I’m on the brink of just giving up. But five or more years worth of memories will be gone too. All because I failed to take a rule seriously. Pfft.

What to do? Hhmmm…

I think I should get Mr. Phuc Dat Bich’s take on this. He’ll know what to do.

***Credits to the owner of the photo.***

Leave a Reply

